Shopping Cart
Shop now
Search Lex Records
See more
Lexoleum Parts 1-3
Lexoleum Parts 1-3
On Sale

Lexoleum Parts 1-3

Regular price £15.99

A compilation of the Lexoleum vinyl trilogy released between November 2001 and February 2003.

Features a diverse selection of artists including Boom Bip, Cosyne, Danger Mouse with Sage Francis, Disflex6, Edan, Jamie Lidell, Kid Acne, Peaches, Madlib, Mummy Fortuna’s Theatre Company, Non-Prophets, Supersoul, Doseone, Tes and Why?

Click HERE for the CD version