Shopping Cart
Shop now
Login
Search Lex Records
See more

News

GILA - Energy Demonstration. Out Now.

GILA - Energy Demonstration. Out Now.

GILA Shares His Debut Album. Listen & Download HERE.
Flysiifu's Out Now

Flysiifu's Out Now

"Nobody knows how badly they need this album.Fly Anakin. Stream HERE.

Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin - Launch Show Stream

Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin - Launch Show Stream

FlySiifu's Launch Show with Move Forward Music on Twitch.Tune in HERE on 11/13 from 6pm PT | 9pm ET | 2am GMT.
Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin - 'Mind Right' feat. Liv.e

Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin - 'Mind Right' feat. Liv.e

From their forthcoming album ‘FlySiifu’s’, out 13th November. Order HERE.
Bloodrush

Bloodrush

Andrew Broder & Denzel Curry join Dua Saleh & Haleek Maul on new track from The Show soundtrack
GILA - WHOALOTTA

GILA - WHOALOTTA

GILA’s shares new track ‘Whoalotta’. Stream & Download HERE.
EYEDRESS - Jealous 7"

EYEDRESS - Jealous 7"

Pre-order the Jealous 7" HERE.
Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin - FlySiifu's

Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin - FlySiifu's

The duo announce their debut album and drop new track 'Richard Pryor'. Stream it HERE.