Fly Anakin - Blicky Bop

Posted January 11 2023

Fly Anakin’s first release of 2023 is the Foisey produced banger “Blicky Bop”, vibe tested at live shows across the US and Europe last year.

It’s the first single taken from Skinemaxxx (Side A), produced entirely by Mutant Academy’s Foisey and out 5th April. Skinemaxxx is a two part EP series, with (Side B) to follow later in the year.

Watch the video directed by Jay Green. Anakin and Jay previously linked for the UKMVA nominated “Class Clown” video.

Listen Blicky Bop

Skinemaxxx (Side A)

1. Intro
2. Blicky Bop
3. Cafeteria (Skit)
4. Sudden Death (Biggest Fan) feat. Big Kahuna OG
5. Outsidigan's Anthem
6. Bonnet Music
7. Love Song (Grand Marquis Version)
8. Affirmations feat. Pink Siifu
9. After School (Skit)
10. Suppression
11. Blizzies With GoQuan
12. Channel 69 (Skit)

Intro 0:00
Intro 0:00
Intro 0:00
Intro 0:00
Intro 0:00

Listen now

Fly Anakin Skinemaxxx